Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
  
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Click here to view the printer friendly version.
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation

Staff Directory & Listing

As of September 19, 2022

NEW direct telephone extensions!

Stephanie Ashamock
Tenant Placement Worker

Email: sashamock@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #668

Joanne Fisher-Wade
Administrative Assistant

Email: jfisherwade@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #805 - also Front Reception Desk

call-me2

Leona Tyance
Tenant Relations Worker

Email: ltyance@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #695

Debbie Ribotto
Housing Manager

Email: dribotto@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #801

Yvette Boylan
Maintenance Clerk

Email: maintenance@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #771

Tracy Karasiewicz
Tenant Relations/Placement Worker

Email: tkarasiewicz@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #684

Cindy Pareigis
Tenant Coordinator

Email: cpareigis@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #487

Steve Raymond
Maintenance Supervisor

Email: sraymond@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #761

Jaison Jose
Finance Officer

Email: finance@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #802

 

Ernie Spence, Lead Hand

Bruno Coda, Maintenance Worker

Garry Gottfred, Maintenance Worker 

 

Contact Information

Call the Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation office for information at (807) 343-9401 or complete the Online Contact Form.

 




Sencia, Corporate Web Solutions, Content Management Systems, Web Application Development

Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Home   About Us   Forms   What's New   Links   FAQ   September 30th   Contact Us   
©2003 Native People of Thunder Bay Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
230 Van Norman Street - Thunder Bay - Ontario - (807) 343-9401