Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
  
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Click here to view the printer friendly version.
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation

Staff Directory & Listing

Contact Information

Call the Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation office at (807) 343-9401 or complete the Online Contact Form.

Stephanie Ashamock
Tenant Placement Worker

Email: sashamock@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #668

Joanne Fisher-Wade
Administrative Assistant

Email: jfisherwade@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #805 - also Front Reception Desk

call-me2

Leona Tyance
Tenant Relations Worker

Email: ltyance@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #695

Debbie Ribotto
Housing Manager

Email: dribotto@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #801

Steve Raymond
Maintenance Supervisor

Email: sraymond@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #761

Tracy Karasiewicz
Tenant Relations/Placement Worker

Email: tkarasiewicz@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #684

Cindy Pareigis
Tenant Coordinator

Email: cpareigis@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #487

Ernie Spence, Lead Hand

Bruno Coda, Maintenance Worker

Garry Gottfred, Maintenance Worker

Jaison Jose
Finance Officer

Email: finance@nptbdc.org

Tel. Ext #802

Yvette Boylan **
Maintenance Clerk

Email: maintenance@nptbdc.org

**out of the office until further notice, please contact Front Reception.

 

 

 

 




Sencia, Corporate Web Solutions, Content Management Systems, Web Application Development

Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Home   About Us   Forms   News and Resources   Employment   Links   FAQ   Contact Us   
©2003 Native People of Thunder Bay Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
230 Van Norman Street - Thunder Bay - Ontario - (807) 343-9401