Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
  
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Click here to view the printer friendly version.
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation

Staff Listing

 

Debbie Ribotto, Acting Housing Manager
E-mail: dribotto@nptbdc.org

Donald Clapp,  Maintenance Supervisor 
E-mail: dclapp@nptbdc.org
 

Stephanie Ashamock,  Administrative Assistant 
E-mail: sashamock@nptbdc.org

Cindy Pareigis, Tenant Coordinator
E-mail cpareigis@nptbdc.org 

 

Yvette Boylan,  Tenant Placement/Finance Clerk 
E-mail: yboylan@nptbdc.org

Myrna Michon,   Maintenance Clerk 
E-mail: mmichon@nptbdc.org

 

Leona Tyance,  Tenant Relations Worker  
E-mail: ltyance@nptbdc.org

Reginald Kejick, Tenant Relations/Placement Worker
 
E-mail: rkejick@nptbdc.org

 

Bruno Coda,  Maintenance Worker 

Steve Raymond,  LeadHand/Maintenance Worker
 
:

Ernest Spence,  Maintenance Worker

 

 

Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation

Contact Information

To contact us for more information, please contact the Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation at (807) 343-9401 or fill out our online contact form.

 




Sencia, Corporate Web Solutions, Content Management Systems, Web Application Development

Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Home   About Us   Forms   News and Bulletins   Employment   Links   FAQ   Contact Us   
©2003 Native People of Thunder Bay Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
230 Van Norman Street - Thunder Bay - Ontario - (807) 343-9401