Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
  
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation Click here to view the printer friendly version.
Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation

Office Staff Listing

As of February 10, 2022

Debbie Ribotto, Housing Manager
Email: dribotto@nptbdc.org

Donald Clapp, Maintenance Supervisor 
Email: dclapp@nptbdc.org

Cindy Pareigis, Tenant Coordinator
Email: cpareigis@nptbdc.org

Yvette Boylan, Maintenance Clerk 
Email: maintenance@nptbdc.org

Joanne Fisher-Wade, Administrative Assistant
Email: jfisherwade@nptbdc.org

Steve Raymond, Lead Hand/Maintenance Worker

Leona Tyance, Tenant Relations Worker
Email: ltyance@nptbdc.org

Bruno Coda, Maintenance Worker

Stephanie Ashamock, Tenant Placement/Relations Worker
Email: sashamock@nptbdc.org

Ernie Spence, Maintenance Worker

Tracy Karasiewicz, Tenant Relations/Placement Worker
Email: tkarasiewicz@nptbdc.org

Garry Gottfred, Maintenance Worker 

Jaison Jose, Finance Officer
Email: finance@nptbdc.org

 

Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation

Contact Information

Please call the Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation office for more information at (807) 343-9401 or complete the Online Contact Form.

 




Sencia, Corporate Web Solutions, Content Management Systems, Web Application Development

Native People of Thunder Bay Development Corporation
Home   About Us   Forms   What's New   Links   FAQ   Contact Us   
©2003 Native People of Thunder Bay Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
230 Van Norman Street - Thunder Bay - Ontario - (807) 343-9401